Man v. Food

Man v. Food

Dec. 03, 2008
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 03, 2008
2Season 2 Aug. 05, 2009
3Season 3 Jun. 16, 2010
    4Season 4 Jun. 01, 2011





    Host Adam Richman (and subsequently Casey Webb) travels around the U.S., taking on a variety of local eating challenges involving meal size, spiciness and other daunting factors.

    Man v. Food
    Man v. Food
    Man v. Food
    Original title Man v. Food
    First air date Dec. 03, 2008
    Last air date Apr. 11, 2012
    Seasons 4
    Episodes 85
    Duration 21m

    Similar titles

    Fat n’ Furious: Rolling Thunder
    Little Women: Dallas
    Little Women: LA
    Aux Frontieres De L’Alaska
    Jack Whitehall: Travels with My Father
    Power & Ice
    True Story with Hamish & Andy
    Love at First Kiss
    La loi de Northwoods
    The Real Housewives of Auckland
    Rocky Mountain Law
    Masterchef: The Professionals

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published