Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks

Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks

Apr. 26, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 26, 2014
2Season 2 Mar. 14, 2015
3Season 3 Nov. 15, 2019
4Season 4 Aug. 13, 2016





    Zak and Aaron, 2/3 of the Ghost Adventures crew, reunite with some of their past guests. In an intimate setting, Zak sits face to face with the haunted people from some of the most haunted places investigated by the GAC. Recent events and even more depth to their stories are revealed about these people and these locations.

    Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks
    Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks
    Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks
    Original title Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks
    First air date Apr. 26, 2014
    Last air date Aug. 13, 2016
    Seasons 4
    Episodes 22
    Duration 42m

    Similar titles

    Catfish: Fausse identité
    Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team
    Haylie’s America
    The Real Housewives of Orange County
    Dead End Express
    Car Masters : De la Rouille à l’Or
    RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked
    House Hunters
    Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Challenge
    Victorian Bakers
    90 Day Fiancé

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published