George Clarke’s Amazing Spaces

George Clarke’s Amazing Spaces

Oct. 23, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 23, 2012
    2Season 2 Apr. 05, 2016
      3Season 3 May. 12, 2017
        4Season 4 May. 23, 2017
        5Season 5 Jun. 06, 2017
          6Season 6 Jun. 19, 2017
            7Season 7 Apr. 08, 2018




              George Clarke iser selbst
              er selbst


              George Clarke explores the extraordinary world of small builds, where people turn tiny spaces into the most incredible places to live, work and play. He even tries making a few of his own.

              Original title George Clarke's Amazing Spaces
              First air date Oct. 23, 2012
              Last air date Jul. 22, 2018
              Seasons 7
              Episodes 66
              Duration 45m

              Similar titles

              Les tribulations culinaires de Phil
              The Coroner: I Speak for the Dead
              James May: The Reassembler
              Cruising with Jane McDonald
              America’s War on Drugs
              1066: A Year to Conquer England
              Can’t Pay? We’ll Take It Away!
              The Casketeers
              Kevin McCloud’s Escape to the Wild
              Unsealed: Alien Files

              Leave a comment

              Name *
              Add a display name
              Email *
              Your email address will not be published