Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet

Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet

Apr. 12, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 12, 2014
2Season 2 Nov. 01, 2014
3Season 3 Mar. 19, 2016
4Season 4 Oct. 01, 2016
5Season 5 Oct. 14, 2017
    6Season 6 Oct. 06, 2018





      Dr. Oakley is the only vet in her area of the Yukon. She treats domestic pets, endangered wildlife, farm animals–basically anything that walks on fours, crawls, flies. All of that- plus she’s a wife and a mom of three girls.

      Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet
      Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet
      Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet
      Original title Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet
      First air date Apr. 12, 2014
      Last air date Nov. 24, 2018
      Seasons 6
      Episodes 47

      Similar titles

      Garage Squad
      American Boyband
      Les real housewives de New York
      Big Brother
      Fear Factor
      Teenage Newlyweds
      The Challenge
      Bad Chad Customs
      Worst Cooks in America
      The Bachelorette
      Street Outlaws
      Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published