Christmas Through the Decades

Christmas Through the Decades

Nov. 25, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 25, 2015





Christmas Through the Decades explores the traditions, fads, and gifts of Christmases past. Each episode includes interviews from pop culture experts and celebrities and covers popular music, TV specials, movies, toys and more for the featured decade.

Christmas Through the Decades
Original title Christmas Through the Decades
First air date Nov. 25, 2015
Last air date Dec. 16, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 4

Similar titles

Le Survivant
Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath
Girl Meets Farm
Sweet Home Oklahoma
The Curse of Civil War Gold
Baymax et les nouveaux héros
Elena d’Avalor
The Detectives: Murder on the Streets
The Hairy Bikers’ Comfort Food
Raw Recruits: Squaddies at 16

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published