Alaska: The Last Frontier

Alaska: The Last Frontier

Dec. 29, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 29, 2011
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2012
3Season 3 Nov. 22, 2019
    4Season 4 Nov. 22, 2019
      5Season 5 Nov. 22, 2019
      6Season 6 Oct. 02, 2016
      7Season 7 Oct. 01, 2017
      8Season 8 Oct. 07, 2018





      Centers on the Kilcher family and their community outside Homer, Alaska. Begun by patriarch Yule Kilcher who immigrated from Europe during WWII, and currently led by his sons, Otto and Atz Kilcher (singer Jewel’s father) the family have lived on their land for four generations. The show also features the homesteaders who live nearby and interact with the Kilchers.

      Alaska: The Last Frontier
      Alaska: The Last Frontier
      Original title Alaska: The Last Frontier
      First air date Dec. 29, 2011
      Last air date Jan. 27, 2019
      Seasons 8
      Episodes 67
      Duration 43m

      Similar titles

      Little Women: Atlanta
      Salvage Hunters
      Kate Plus 8
      Are You The One?
      Garage Squad
      Gold Rush: White Water
      Big Papi Needs a Job
      Ink Master
      The Real Housewives of Orange County
      America’s Greatest Makers
      The Voice
      Love After Lockup

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published